Deutsch  English 
Current Ratings:

4.94 of 5 .00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings by customers for customers

Are you satisfied with our performance or have criticism - please tell us.

Back to Shop

Eifelquilts Onlineshop Rating

 

 


Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 416
Average note: Very good
On average: 4.94


Detail ratings

Subject Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (404)
Shipping
 
4.98 (405)
Service
 
4.99 (398)
Website
 
4.84 (400)


The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.


Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion

 

Quilting Comment

Sehr schneller Versand, liebevolle Verpackung, schöne Stoffe, gute Sonderangebote- alles bestens
 

Author: Isolde W.

Review dated 17.02.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Super fast delivery, thankfully bank transfer details were supplied on order reciept as an option to the suspicious Sofort Payment system (it requested my login to my bank which is very unusual for such transactions and which I did not do).
Will purchase from you again. Thank you.
Admin comment
Thank you for your rating.
Sofort Banking / Klarna is just one of several payment options and we have customers who prefer that.
Regards Heidi
 

Author: M. S.

Review dated 15.02.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, sehr gute Verpackung und sehr ordentlicher Stoffzuschnitt.
Vielen Dank dafür!
 

Author: Martina W.

Review dated 03.02.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Beautiful fabrics, colors are very true to the shop photos.
Heidi was very helpful and her communication was excellent!
Many thanks. I would shop here again.
 

Author: Carter M.

Review dated 30.01.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Qualitative hochwertige Ware für einen guten Preis, schnelle Lieferung und netter Service. Gerne wieder
LG
Petra Z.
 

Author: Petra Z.

Review dated 26.01.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Susanne B.

Review dated 15.12.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Dieses war meine zweite Bestellung.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der freundlichen Umgangsform.Die Stoffe sind sehr schön und von guter Qualität.
ich freue mich schon auf meine nächste Bestellung.
 

Author: Roswitha R.

Review dated 11.12.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

leider konnte ich mich nicht anmelden,obwohl ich bereits kunde war und musste als gast bestellen
 

Author: Margareta F.

Review dated 02.12.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Alles bestens. Schnelle Lieferung, gute, gerade geschnittene Stoffe, sorgfältige Verpackung. Gerne wieder! Danke
 

Author: Angelika H.

Review dated 24.10.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Schneller Versand, alles super geklappt. Danke
 

Author: Anja P.

Review dated 18.10.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Sonntag bestellt, Dienstag geliefert - schneller geht es nicht.
Der Stoff entspricht genau der Beschreibung. Die Sendung wurde sehr gut verpackt geliefert.Danke für das süße Extra :-))
Vielen Dank, Frau Garn!
Liebe Grüße
Inge
 

Author: Inge E.

Review dated 25.09.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Herzlichen Dank für den super schnellen Versand und die schonende Verpackung für den Korkstoff!

 

Author: Brigitte B.

Review dated 22.09.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Tolle Stoffe, super Service, Versand zuverlässig!
 

Author: Silke R.

Review dated 21.09.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Das hat heute wieder super geklappt.Ich hatte ein Problem, da mein knallroter stoff für einen Außenrand nicht reichte. Am Telefon konnte ich dann mein Problem schildern und besprechen. Nach zwei Werktagen hielt ich bereits mein Päckchen in der Hand und ich kann jetzt meine große Decke fertigmachen. Vielen Dank für diesen tollen, schnellen Service.
 

Author: Edith K.

Review dated 12.09.2018

 
 

Quilting Comment

Service, Versand top -
Superschöne Stoffe -
hier kaufe ich wieder
 

Author: Monika G.

Review dated 11.09.2018

 
 
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 



 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de