Deutsch  English 
Current Ratings:

4.94 of 5 .00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings by customers for customers

Are you satisfied with our performance or have criticism - please tell us.

Back to Shop

Eifelquilts Onlineshop Rating

 

 


Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 435
Average note: Very good
On average: 4.94


Detail ratings

Subject Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (422)
Shipping
 
4.98 (423)
Service
 
4.99 (416)
Website
 
4.84 (417)


The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.


Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion

 

Quilting Comment

Ales sehr gut, siehe obige Bewertung, Gruß Veronika Adolfs
 

Author: Veronika A.

Review dated 03.12.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Liebe Frau Garn, die Bestellung und Lieferung erfolgte schnell und zufriedenstellend, vielen Dank!
Viele Grüße K.H.
 

Author: Konrad H.

Review dated 30.10.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Liebe Frau Garn,
ein rundum reibungsloser Service mit schneller Lieferung und toller Ware. Das es zudem die Möglichkeit der Rechnungsbezahlung gibt verdient noch ein Sternchen extra.
Vielen lieben Dank
 

Author: Barbara K.

Review dated 10.10.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Liebe Frau Garn,

herzlichen Dank für den ausgezeichneten Service.

Viele Grüße

Kerry Jonitz
 

Author: Kerry J.

Review dated 08.10.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Die Batik Stripes in Rotbraun beige haben einen wunderschönen Farbverlauf, ich bin völlig begeistert. Die Qualität ist top
Es war mein erster Kauf bei Eifelquilts
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.

 

Author: Irmgard R.

Review dated 03.10.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Super schnelle Lieferung, schöner Stoff und netter Kontakt, gerne bald wieder, vielen Dank!
 

Author: Ellinor O.

Review dated 27.09.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Super schnelle Lieferung, der Stoff entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen. Vielen Dank.
 

Author: Angelika B.

Review dated 28.08.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Wie immer, sehr gute Qualität der Stoffe. Dieser Shop ist bestens zu empfehlen.
 

Author: Sonja W.

Review dated 03.07.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Komme gerade aus dem Ausland zurück und finde mein Paket. Vielen Dank für prompte Bearbeitung und liebevolle Verpackung. Bin sehr zufrieden.
 

Author: Lucia B.

Review dated 25.06.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Ganz hervorragend, sehr netter Kontakt bei Fragen oder Problemen, die Stoffe sind wunderbar und entsprachen meinen Erwartungen.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne wieder!

 

Author: Anne P.

Review dated 16.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

alles wie immer super
 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review dated 13.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

I miscalculated the amount of fabric needed. My shop run out but I was able to find it here. This is great!
 

Author: Gosia M.

Review dated 07.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Très satisfaite de ma commande, livraison rapide pour la France
 

Author: Leroy N.

Review dated 04.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit
 

Author: Claudia G.

Review dated 02.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review dated 23.04.2019

 
 
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 



 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de