Deutsch  English 
Current Ratings:

4.94 of 5 .00

 

Very good

Shopvotings

Ratings by customers for customers

Are you satisfied with our performance or have criticism - please tell us.

Back to Shop

Eifelquilts Onlineshop Rating

 

 


Overall rating

Overview all ratings
Number of ratings : 428
Average note: Very good
On average: 4.94


Detail ratings

Subject Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (416)
Shipping
 
4.98 (417)
Service
 
4.99 (410)
Website
 
4.84 (411)


The detailed ratings are independent of the overall votes. You need not be specified in a rating.


Shop ratings by our customers

Your opinion

 

Quilting Comment

Wie immer, sehr gute Qualität der Stoffe. Dieser Shop ist bestens zu empfehlen.
 

Author: Sonja W.

Review dated 03.07.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Komme gerade aus dem Ausland zurück und finde mein Paket. Vielen Dank für prompte Bearbeitung und liebevolle Verpackung. Bin sehr zufrieden.
 

Author: Lucia B.

Review dated 25.06.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Ganz hervorragend, sehr netter Kontakt bei Fragen oder Problemen, die Stoffe sind wunderbar und entsprachen meinen Erwartungen.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne wieder!

 

Author: Anne P.

Review dated 16.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

alles wie immer super
 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review dated 13.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

I miscalculated the amount of fabric needed. My shop run out but I was able to find it here. This is great!
 

Author: Gosia M.

Review dated 07.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Très satisfaite de ma commande, livraison rapide pour la France
 

Author: Leroy N.

Review dated 04.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit
 

Author: Claudia G.

Review dated 02.05.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review dated 23.04.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Brigitte R.

Review dated 04.04.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute und schöne Stoffe. Immer wieder.
 

Author: Brigitte R.

Review dated 29.03.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Hallo, guten Tag, Bestellung un d Lieferung sehr schnell bearbeitet. Stoffe super in Qualität und Farben, genauso wie beschrieben. Super, vielen Dank für diesen tollen Service. Mfg. Edith K.
 

Author: Edith K.

Review dated 24.03.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

No comment available
 

Author: Regina W.

Review dated 05.03.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Sehr schneller Versand, liebevolle Verpackung, schöne Stoffe, gute Sonderangebote- alles bestens
 

Author: Isolde W.

Review dated 17.02.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Super fast delivery, thankfully bank transfer details were supplied on order reciept as an option to the suspicious Sofort Payment system (it requested my login to my bank which is very unusual for such transactions and which I did not do).
Will purchase from you again. Thank you.
Admin comment
Thank you for your rating.
Sofort Banking / Klarna is just one of several payment options and we have customers who prefer that.
Regards Heidi
 

Author: M. S.

Review dated 15.02.2019

 
 

Quilting Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, sehr gute Verpackung und sehr ordentlicher Stoffzuschnitt.
Vielen Dank dafür!
 

Author: Martina W.

Review dated 03.02.2019

 
 
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [next >>] 



 

Shopbewertung by web4design.de