germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.95 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 458
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.95

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (445)
Shipping
 
4.98 (446)
Service
 
4.99 (438)
Website
 
4.83 (440)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Wunderschöne Stoffe, erstklassige Qualität, sehr schnelle Lieferung in guter Verpackung. Sehr netter Kontakt. Ich bin total zufrieden und bestelle immer wieder gerne.

 

Author: Margrit W.

Review date 23.02.2021

Comment

Schöne ausgefallene Stoffe, die man nicht überall bekommt. Super schnelle Lieferung. Bin echt begeistert. Nach dem Lockdown auch gerne mal im Laden bzw. auf der nächsten Quilt-Ausstellung in Nickenich.

 

Author: Ulrike B.

Review date 19.02.2021

Comment

Friendly, professional service. My query was answered on the same day. Beautiful threads. Super quick despatch and delivery. Even the packing box was lovely. Thank you :-)

 

Author: Bufler N.

Review date 03.02.2021

Comment

Ich war sehr zufrieden über die Liefergeschwindigkeit und das Versenden mit der Post. Werde sicher eine treue Kundin.
Preis-Leistung stimmt einfach.
Sehr gute Webseite, es ist alles klar.

 

Author: Rosemarie R.

Review date 20.01.2021

Comment

Nie Probleme gehabt, bestelle schon seid 2 Jahren immer wieder gerne

 

Author: Sibylle S.

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

Wieder ultraschnelle Lieferung. Stoff wie immer sehr schön und wie bestellt. Ich empfehle den Shop gerne.

 

Author: Jutta G.

Review date 19.01.2021

Comment

Remarkable good service!! I can highly recommend this company.
I will put in an extra star for the information about pattern report of the fabric!
From a very happy and satisfied customer in Denmark
Anja. DK

 

Author: Anja B.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Sehr schöne Stoffe.
Sehr zu empfehlen.

 

Author: Ute S.

Review date 01.01.2021

Comment

Dieser Online-Shop ist sehr zu empfehlen, super Service, tolle Qualität und super schnelle Lieferung. Vielen herzlichen Dank

 

Author: Andrea K.

Review date 18.12.2020

Comment

Ich kann den Shop nur mit sehr gut bewerten und werde ihn weiter empfehlen.Bin mit der Qualität des Stoffes und den schnellen Versand sehr zufrieden.
Liebe Grüße.

 

Author: Rita G.

Review date 21.11.2020

Comment

Schöne Stoffe; superschnelle Lieferung; alles bestens. Empfehle ich sehr gerne weiter.

 

Author: Jutta G.

Review date 13.11.2020

Comment

Danke für die schnelle Bearbeitung! Immer wieder gut......

 

Author: Isolde W.

Review date 30.10.2020

Comment

Immer wieder sehr gut!

 

Author: Birgit B.

Review date 07.10.2020

Comment

Super tolle Stoffe und toller Service.

 

Author: Elvira G.

Review date 11.08.2020

Comment

Meine Bestellung vom Freitag ist soeben eingetroffen. Super schnelle Lieferung.
Ware geschützt verpackt. Freue mich sehr.

 

Author: Michaela S.

Review date 10.08.2020

1  2  3  4  5  ...  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool