germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.95 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 445
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.95

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (432)
Shipping
 
4.98 (433)
Service
 
4.99 (425)
Website
 
4.83 (427)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Regina W.

Review date 05.03.2019

Comment

Sehr schneller Versand, liebevolle Verpackung, schöne Stoffe, gute Sonderangebote- alles bestens

 

Author: Isolde W.

Review date 17.02.2019

Comment

Super fast delivery, thankfully bank transfer details were supplied on order reciept as an option to the suspicious Sofort Payment system (it requested my login to my bank which is very unusual for such transactions and which I did not do).
Will purchase from you again. Thank you.
Admin comment
Thank you for your rating.
Sofort Banking / Klarna is just one of several payment options and we have customers who prefer that.
Regards Heidi

 

Author: M. S.

Review date 15.02.2019

Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, sehr gute Verpackung und sehr ordentlicher Stoffzuschnitt.
Vielen Dank dafür!

 

Author: Martina W.

Review date 03.02.2019

Comment

Beautiful fabrics, colors are very true to the shop photos.
Heidi was very helpful and her communication was excellent!
Many thanks. I would shop here again.

 

Author: Carter M.

Review date 30.01.2019

Comment

Qualitative hochwertige Ware für einen guten Preis, schnelle Lieferung und netter Service. Gerne wieder
LG
Petra Z.

 

Author: Petra Z.

Review date 26.01.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Susanne B.

Review date 15.12.2018

Comment

Dieses war meine zweite Bestellung.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der freundlichen Umgangsform.Die Stoffe sind sehr schön und von guter Qualität.
ich freue mich schon auf meine nächste Bestellung.

 

Author: Roswitha R.

Review date 11.12.2018

Comment

leider konnte ich mich nicht anmelden,obwohl ich bereits kunde war und musste als gast bestellen

 

Author: Margareta F.

Review date 02.12.2018

Comment

Alles bestens. Schnelle Lieferung, gute, gerade geschnittene Stoffe, sorgfältige Verpackung. Gerne wieder! Danke

 

Author: Angelika H.

Review date 24.10.2018

Comment

Schneller Versand, alles super geklappt. Danke

 

Author: Anja P.

Review date 18.10.2018

Comment

Sonntag bestellt, Dienstag geliefert - schneller geht es nicht.
Der Stoff entspricht genau der Beschreibung. Die Sendung wurde sehr gut verpackt geliefert.Danke für das süße Extra :-))
Vielen Dank, Frau Garn!
Liebe Grüße
Inge

 

Author: Inge E.

Review date 25.09.2018

Comment

Herzlichen Dank für den super schnellen Versand und die schonende Verpackung für den Korkstoff!


 

Author: Brigitte B.

Review date 22.09.2018

Comment

Tolle Stoffe, super Service, Versand zuverlässig!

 

Author: Silke R.

Review date 21.09.2018

Comment

Das hat heute wieder super geklappt.Ich hatte ein Problem, da mein knallroter stoff für einen Außenrand nicht reichte. Am Telefon konnte ich dann mein Problem schildern und besprechen. Nach zwei Werktagen hielt ich bereits mein Päckchen in der Hand und ich kann jetzt meine große Decke fertigmachen. Vielen Dank für diesen tollen, schnellen Service.

 

Author: Edith K.

Review date 12.09.2018

«  1  2  3  4  5  ...  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool