germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.95 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 445
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.95

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.96 (432)
Shipping
 
4.98 (433)
Service
 
4.99 (425)
Website
 
4.83 (427)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Liebe Frau Garn,

herzlichen Dank für den ausgezeichneten Service.

Viele Grüße

Kerry Jonitz

 

Author: Kerry J.

Review date 08.10.2019

Comment

Die Batik Stripes in Rotbraun beige haben einen wunderschönen Farbverlauf, ich bin völlig begeistert. Die Qualität ist top
Es war mein erster Kauf bei Eifelquilts
Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.


 

Author: Irmgard R.

Review date 03.10.2019

Comment

Super schnelle Lieferung, schöner Stoff und netter Kontakt, gerne bald wieder, vielen Dank!

 

Author: Ellinor O.

Review date 27.09.2019

Comment

Super schnelle Lieferung, der Stoff entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen. Vielen Dank.

 

Author: Angelika B.

Review date 28.08.2019

Comment

Wie immer, sehr gute Qualität der Stoffe. Dieser Shop ist bestens zu empfehlen.

 

Author: Sonja W.

Review date 03.07.2019

Comment

Komme gerade aus dem Ausland zurück und finde mein Paket. Vielen Dank für prompte Bearbeitung und liebevolle Verpackung. Bin sehr zufrieden.

 

Author: Lucia B.

Review date 25.06.2019

Comment

Ganz hervorragend, sehr netter Kontakt bei Fragen oder Problemen, die Stoffe sind wunderbar und entsprachen meinen Erwartungen.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne wieder!


 

Author: Anne P.

Review date 16.05.2019

Comment

alles wie immer super

 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review date 13.05.2019

Comment

I miscalculated the amount of fabric needed. My shop run out but I was able to find it here. This is great!

 

Author: Gosia M.

Review date 07.05.2019

Comment

Très satisfaite de ma commande, livraison rapide pour la France

 

Author: Leroy N.

Review date 04.05.2019

Comment

alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

 

Author: Claudia G.

Review date 02.05.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Sabine Q.

Review date 23.04.2019

Comment

No comment available

 

Author: Brigitte R.

Review date 04.04.2019

Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Sehr gute und schöne Stoffe. Immer wieder.

 

Author: Brigitte R.

Review date 29.03.2019

Comment

Hallo, guten Tag, Bestellung un d Lieferung sehr schnell bearbeitet. Stoffe super in Qualität und Farben, genauso wie beschrieben. Super, vielen Dank für diesen tollen Service. Mfg. Edith K.

 

Author: Edith K.

Review date 24.03.2019

«  1  2  3  4  5  ...  » 
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpool